Conference Committee

Jeffrey Toney PhD.
Provost and Vice President of Research and Faculty
Office of Academic Affairs, Kean Univsersity
jefftoney@kean.edu

Paul Croft PhD.
Associate Vice President
Office of Academic Affairs, Kean Univsersity
pcroft@kean.edu

Muhammad Hassan
Director of Digital Information Resources
Learning Commons, Kean University
hassanmu@kean.edu

Bok Gyo Jeong, PhD.
Assistant Professor
College of Business and Public Management, Kean Univesristy
bjeong@kean.edu

Mahchid Namazi, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Nathan Weiss Graduate College, Kean Unviersity
mnamazi@kean.edu

Elia Serifovic
Managging Assitant Director
Learning Commons, Kean University
serifove@kean.edu

Jessica Barzilay
Acting Director, Career Services & International Studies
Kean University
jbarzila@kean.edu

Jin Wang, PhD.
Dean
College of Business and Public Management, Kean Univesristy
jinwan@kean.edu

Joshua J Burnett
Lecturer
General Studies, Kean University
burnettj@kean.edu

Karen Moosvi, PhD.

moosvik@kean.edu

Mia Zamora, PhD.
Associate Professor
School of English Studies, Kean University
mzamora@kean.edu

Neva Lozada, EdD.
Director
Institutional Effectiveness, Kean Unviversity
nelozada@kean.edu

Nidhi Thakur, PhD.
Lecturer
School of Social Science, Kean University
nthakur@kean.edu

Rafael Inoa, PhD
Lecturer
Nathan Weiss Graduate College, Kean University
rafaeli@kean.edu

Samah Jaramillo, PhD.
Clinical Lecturer
Physician Assistant Studies, Kean University
sjaramil@kean.edu


Scott K. Snowden Jr.
Assistant Vice President
Student Affairs, Kean University
snowdens@kean.edu

Victor Michael Camacho, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Occupational Therapy, Kean University
vcamacho@kean.edu

Xurong Kong, PhD.
Assistant Professor
Department of History, Kean University
xkong@kean.edu